Posted: 12:15 pm Saturday, February 11th, 2017

RodeoHouston Tickets as of 2/9 

By Staff Writer

There are still more than 160,000 tickets remaining for the 2017 Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo™, and with targeted audio enhancements and big screens, they’re all great seats. Rodeo and concert tickets include all of the family fun at NRG Park, such as a carnival rides and games; pony rides; petting zoos; and educational exhibits! Get tickets today at rodeohouston.com.

houston-rodeo-concert-calendar-2017-tickets-info

PERFORMER DATE TICKETS AVAILABLE
Aaron Watson Tuesday, March 7 11,500
Old Dominion Wednesday, March 8 14,000
Chris Stapleton Thursday, March 9 SRO
Alicia Keys Friday, March 10 4,000
Alan Jackson Saturday, March 11 1,900
The Chainsmokers Sunday, March 12 2,000
Sam Hunt Monday, March 13 10,900
Meghan Trainor Tuesday, March 14 9,300
Thomas Rhett Wednesday, March 15 12,000
Luke Bryan Thursday, March 16 Suites & SRO
Fifth Harmony Friday, March 17 16,900
Willie Nelson Saturday, March 18 Season Tickets & Suites
Banda El Recodo and Siggno Sunday, March 19 12,000
Florida Georgia Line Monday, March 20 13,500
ZZ Top Tuesday, March 21 14,000
Chris Young Wednesday, March 22 13,700
Blink-182 Thursday, March 23 11,400
Dierks Bentley Friday, March 24 13,000
Brad Paisley Saturday, March 25 6,000
Zac Brown Band Sunday, March 26 5,400

 

SRO (Standing Room Only): access to NRG Stadium and the level one concourse

Scattered Singles: single tickets only – no two seats together

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s